MyRice

 

Family Health Manager Login
Sign In
Get your health score, compare rankings, set goals, and connect to local resources.

Living Willkidney disease

Hospice Volunteer Training

Willmar Regional Cancer Center
Home . . Wellness . . Health Links

Health Links

Healthy Living and Self Care

American Dietetic Association http://www.eatright.org/

American Heart Association http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/

American Lung Association http://www.lung.org/

Healthfinder http://www.healthfinder.gov/

Information for Patients from the American Academy of Family Physicians http://familydoctor.org/familydoctor/en.html

Laurus Health http://www.laurushealth.com/indexb.php

Mayo Clinic Health Oasis http://www.mayoclinic.com/

Medline Plus http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/

National Health Information Center http://www.health.gov/nhic/

National Heart Lung and Blood Institute http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/

National Institutes of Health http://www.nih.gov/

National Women's Health Information Center http://www.womenshealth.gov/

Net Wellness http://www.netwellness.com/

New York Online Access to Health (NOAH) http://www.noah-health.org/

Physicians Desk Reference (PDR) http://www.pdr.net/

PubMed-US National Library of Medicine http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/

Quackwatch http://www.quackwatch.com/

 

Diseases and Conditions

American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org/

American Diabetes Association http://www.diabetes.org/

American Heart Association http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/

American Lung Association http://www.lung.org/

American Stroke Association http://www.strokeassociation.org/STROKEORG/

Arthritis Foundation http://www.arthritis.org/

Multiple Sclerosis Society http://www.nationalmssociety.org/index.aspx

National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/

National Parkinson Foundation http://www.parkinson.org/

 

Drug Information

Clinical Trials http://www.clinicaltrials.gov/

Good and Drug Administration http://www.fda.gov/

Medline Plus http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/

Spanish Drug Information (Medline Plus) http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/spanish/druginformation.html

 

Pediatrics

American Academy of Pediatrics http://www.aap.org/

Healthfinder for Kids http://www.healthfinder.gov/

Information for Patients from the American Academy of Family Physicians http://familydoctor.org/familydoctor/en.html

 

Agencies

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention http://www.cdc.gov/

Minnesota Department of Health http://www.health.state.mn.us/

National Health Information Center http://www.health.gov/nhic/

National Institutes of Health (NIH) http://www.nih.gov/

Spanish Drug Information (Medline Plus) http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/spanish/druginformation.html

Tab 1 content...
Tab 2 content...
Tab 3 content...
Tab 4 content...
Tab 5 content...


linkedin twitter facebook rss